Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kathy Krohn

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kathy Krohn

5 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maureen Concannon

Maureen Concannon

August 30, 2017

5  out of  5
"Kathy and her staff (bless you, Koreen!) are extremely professional and helpful and patient with me:)"
Profile photo of Justin Strachan

Justin Strachan

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rebeca Robbins

Rebeca Robbins

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carolyn Smith

Carolyn Smith

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy and Koreen saved me $300.00 on Flood insurance!!!!!!! They are the best!!"
Profile photo of Sarah Park

Sarah Park

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is helpful and responsible. Was able to help with all my needs with policy questions. Super friendly!"
Profile photo of Scott F

Scott F

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lauren Freese

Lauren Freese

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kathy and the team in her office are outstanding - incredibly knowledgeable, helpful, and always committed to putting their customers’ needs first, across all types of policies"
Profile photo of Jimmy Rhone

Jimmy Rhone

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and good people. I've been a happy customer for many years."
Profile photo of marianna schiavone

marianna schiavone

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so happy with Kathy's dedication to all my insurance needs. She takes care of all my personal insurance and also my business. Whenever we need anything Kathy's office is always on top of it. I would highly recommend this Insurance agent."
Profile photo of Maria Martinucci

Maria Martinucci

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Since switching to State Farm, we have received outstanding service from Kathy Krohn. She is a keeper."
Profile photo of Catherine Alvarado

Catherine Alvarado

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anthony Cuellar

Anthony Cuellar

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cheryl Bovee

Cheryl Bovee

September 27, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Motoring Specialists

Motoring Specialists

September 20, 2017

5  out of  5