Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kathy Krohn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kathy Krohn

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Heather Hagy

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm a long-time State Farm customer. Kathy and her team are top notch, always quick to answer my questions!"

Paul Duey

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service and customer relations. Best prices for 31 years."

Arynne Lamantia

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy and her staff are exceptional! They always make us feel at home, and that our needs are top priority. We love our state farm family!"

Steve Loone

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family has been with Kathy and her group for Decades. Fantastic job handling all our claims over the years. Highly recommend her office."

Shane Snyder

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Kathy for my house and car insurance for years. Her and Alberta always have their clients best interest in mind and are a pleasure to work with."

Traci Sotuela

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family have been clients at Kathy Krohns State Farm office for decades. We have all of our insurance policies through this office. Kathy is wonderful and has an AMAZING team. They will take time to explain things to you and are always helpful. I highly recommend Kathy Krohn and her Team for outstanding service as well as excellent policy & coverage choices."

Karen Jones

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy customer. I was unhappy with my previouse inssurance, so I called and talked with Alberta. She was able to get me better coverage for less money. Any time I have needed to make changes Alberta helps me figure out what would work best for my situation, and my coverage is changed quickly and easily. Great customer service!"

Connie Griffin

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have used this State Farm Office for all of our Insurance needs for years! They are all very friendly and knowledgeable. Always!"

Christie Hedrick

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alberta at Kathy Krohn’s office is amazing! She always go above and beyond to ensure my family’s insurance needs are taken care of. Thank you Alberta & the rest of the team for the awesome customer service!"

Patty Tardiff

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a fantastic company to do business with! The agents and support staff are responsive, thorough, caring, knowledgeable, very customer service oriented and dependable!"

Joe sworld

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello! I just wanted to take a few minutes to write a review on this state farm branch. Kathy Krohn’s team has been our insurance provider for over 20 years now and I’ve had nothing but great experiences over the years. Throughout all my vehicle changes, homeownership, having children and getting married, Kathy and her team have always went above and beyond to make sure my needs are met. I don’t feel that they are there just to sell insurance they are there to help us through our lives. I have vehicle, homeowners, life insurance, boat insurance, and an umbrella policy through State Farm. Even when I was rear ended by a distracted driver a couple years ago they helped guide me through the process which I was very unfamiliar with and made it much more pleasant experience. To anyone looking to get insurance or possibly change their coverage please give them a call and see why I will be a life long customer of Kathy Krohn and her team."

John White

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This group has been our agent for a number of years now. Rates are very reasonable, but more importantly, they are very responsive and remain in contact with us, their client as necessary to keep us informed and up to date. They follow up with us so we don’t have to remember to follow up with them. With our previous provider, we had to input everything ourselves about our home and found out later that we would not have been adequately covered had something happened. Our agent with State Farm Alberta walked us through everything and now we have the coverage that we would need if God forbid something happened. That personalized service with competitive rates is unbeatable!"

Nellie Forget

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy and Alberta provide great service. Great place, great people."

Swan Billing

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy and her staff are amazing. They always go above and beyond my expectations. They are very thorough in making sure when I had life changes to make sure my insurance was reflective of all changes and that I was receiving the best rates. LOVE LOVE LOVE Kathy and her staff... M Hoy"

Stacey Baker

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a client of Kathy's longer than I can remember. It's so nice to be able to place a call to her office and you actually get a real person answering the phone and willing to help. We have home, auto and life insurance policies there. Any time I have a concern, question or claim I feel reassured with Kathy and her team and the excellent customer service. And Alberta is awesome too!!"

Marty Scrivens

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alberta Kalhori has been the best and helped me get my insurance on track. The cost was less or the same as I was paying prior to going with State Farm and I have much more and better coverage. Would recommend this State Farm office to anyone who asks me about insurance."

Deanna Lyons

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agent for 30+ years and wouldn't look further for another agent. Truly the best ever. Alberta and Corrinne and incredible and have always come through for anything I need, as well as my sons whom are grown and also with State Farm. If you want great service, look this way"

Sam & Sheri Rowland

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy Krohn and her staff are very knowledgeable and always very helpful. Kathy and her team are friendly and truly concerned for what’s best for your individual family. Over the many years we have been with them, they have always been willing to answer questions and continually go the extra mile for my family. I also love that they are involved in the community and they generously give back to help make Vacaville the awesome city it is."

Fin Findlaytor

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"OMG this team is absolutely FANTASIC. They have always looked out for me and take great care in getting us covered. They are prompt, knowledgeable, friendly and dependable. Cannot rate them highly enough. Alberta has worked with our family for years and I could not ask for a better agent to help with my cars, house, and business."

Lisa Kehoe

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have many insurance policies with State Farm (Kathy Krohn) and have worked with Alberta Kalhori for close to 25 years (my husband has been with State Farm for over 30 years) for business and personal insurance needs. Love State Farm and all their staff including Koreen and Allie, they’re professional, patient, amazing, and take care of their customers."

Daryn Kumar

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Kathy Krohn and State Farm for over 30 years. They have a great team who have been extremely responsive and always looked out for my families best interests. They have helped me through all of life’s decisions. Marriage, kids, multiple houses and cars, umbrella coverage and life insurance. Never felt like I was being sold anything and never felt pressured to add coverage that was not needed. Thank you Kathy, Alberta and team for 30 years of taking care of me and my family!"

Armando Mata

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Kathy’s office for over 30 years. Always the best service. Alberta takes care of everything I need and they’re always quick to respond and find solutions. Highly recommended."

Dawn Kincade

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with Alberta for over 5 years with my small business insurance and I’m so happy with the customer service both she and Kathy provide. Thank you for your hard working staff."

Heavens Door

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Alberta for years and I have had nothing but excellent service! Alberta goes above and beyond the call of duty for her customers!"

Tina B

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family has had Kathy Krohn as our State Farm agent for 30 years. They take care of all our insurance needs, let us know of ways we can save on our insurance and have always been helpful and courteous. During the LNUComplex fire we received many calls from Kathy and Alberta checking on us and seeing if we needed anything-we we’re blessed to have our home spared! I’ve dealt with other State Farm insurers with other family members and have not had the kindness and the ability to get things done that this office staff has. Alberta, in particular, has always gotten me the information I need and handled those weird “are we insured for this?” questions. This office staff has integrity and that’s a rare find these days-we wouldn’t go anywhere else!"