Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Makeal Davis

Makeal Davis

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Makeal Davis
"Alberta was awesome great customer service"
Profile photo of Isaiah B

Isaiah B

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah B
"Alberta Kalhori Is amazing! She was so helpful! And she is the b-e-s-t best!"
Profile photo of Stephen Goodwin

Stephen Goodwin

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Goodwin
"I have been with this specific office for many years now. Alberta and the rest of the staff are always very professional helpful, whenever I contact the office. Five stars from me."
Profile photo of Joke Cake

Joke Cake

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joke Cake
"Alberta Kalhori was an amazing person to speak to over the phone, she was nice and explained everything to me and I was able to get the documents I needed emailed to me in less than 10 minutes."
Profile photo of Claire Crain

Claire Crain

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Crain
"I recently received excellent customer service from this State Farm Insurance office, from Kathy Krohn over the phone and from Alberta Kalhori in person. They were both extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Sheri Young

Sheri Young

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Young
"Alberta has been wonderful and so very helpful over the past 16 years with house issues and a car accident. They always respond immediately to any problems I may have. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Steve Ochs

Steve Ochs

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Ochs
"Been with Kathy's team for years and I don't plan on going anywhere else."
Profile photo of Lola

Lola

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lola
"I spoke to Alberta and she was very helpful and kind with everything!"
Profile photo of Michael Needham

Michael Needham

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Needham
"Alberta Kalhori is AWESOME! Always cheerful & helpful every time I talk to her."
Profile photo of Nicolas Johnson

Nicolas Johnson

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolas Johnson
"This has definitely been the best insurance company and office I’ve ever had. My agent Alley stayed on the phone with me forever answering questions and patiently making sure I understood everything we discussed. She’s super friendly and easy to talk to. Would absolutely recommend them."
Profile photo of James Yang

James Yang

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Yang
"This is the best team. They are dedicated to helping you with all your insurance needs. Highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Jackson Borello

Jackson Borello

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson Borello
"Very easy and informative. A great branch to work with and I would highly recommend this branch to anybody who’s looking to get car insurance. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Samantha Willis

Samantha Willis

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Willis
"I worked with Alberta to update my auto insurance. Patient, kind, and knowledgeable! I could not have asked for a better person to answer the phone and walk me through the process (explaining the process with a teachers heart)."
Profile photo of Jason Edmonds

Jason Edmonds

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Edmonds
"I've been a State Farm customer for over 30 years. Kathy Krohn and her team have always provided prompt service and provided the best options for my insurance needs. I'd like to give a special shoutout to Alberta as she has always been a pleasure to work with. She is quick to respond and turns things around instantly. I know whatever my needs are, I am in good hands with Kathy Krohn and her awesome team."
Profile photo of John W

John W

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John W
"Kathy has been my agent for 30+ years. Kathy and her staff are amazing. Always there for my insurance needs. Responsive, polite and professional. I highly recommend her State Farm office."
Profile photo of MichaelOHaganMusic

MichaelOHaganMusic

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MichaelOHaganMusic
"Was such a dream to work with, so helpful and quick to respond, thanks."
Profile photo of Keoni Wilson

Keoni Wilson

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keoni Wilson
"Great customer service. Very helpful and extremely nice!!"
Profile photo of James

James

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James
"Kathy and her team have been great. Alberta was exceptionally helpful when I called in with a flat and needed roadside service. Exactly what I’d hope for from an agent but never really got before. Thanks Alberta!"
Profile photo of Pam Helm

Pam Helm

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Helm
"Kathy Krohn and her wonderful staff offer the best customer service, including competitive rates. I recently bundled all my insurance needs with State Farm and reduced my costs. Her compassion following the loss of my home went above and beyond the duties of an insurance agent. I'm so thankful for the personal and professional care I received!"
Profile photo of Stormie Brockway

Stormie Brockway

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stormie Brockway
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of quan hendricks

quan hendricks

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by quan hendricks
"VERY good experience and customer service!! They make the process so much easier and is very understanding and flexible for payment options!!"
Profile photo of Steven Spillihp

Steven Spillihp

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Spillihp
"Awesome customer service, Alberta helped clear up an issue within minutes and I spoke directly to a person, not a robot. Thankful for businesses like this!"
Profile photo of Jessica Flores

Jessica Flores

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Flores
"Great service, I highly recommend Alberta!"
Profile photo of Heather Strachan

Heather Strachan

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Strachan
"The staff at Kathy Krohn's State Farm office is always quick to respond to me as well as being friendly and knowledgeable. I also appreciate how much Kathy gives back to our community, in part by being a member of the local Rotary Club. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jonathan Korn

Jonathan Korn

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Korn
"Never been happier with an Insurance Agent. Kathy Krohn has been the most responsive agent and always offers her time to explain my options when I need help."